Box Series 11, Box 5
Container
Contains 28 Results:
Series 11, Box 5: Invoices-NCAA, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5
Identifier: id219821
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Invoices (State Accounts) A-M, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: id219822
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Invoices (State Accounts) N-Z, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: id219823
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
James Blair Sculpture, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: id219824
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Judaic Studies, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: id219825
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Kauffman Foundation, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: id219826
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Kinesiology, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: id219827
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Lake Matoaka, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: id219828
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Law Library, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: id219829
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Law School, Marshall Wythe, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: id219830
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Law School, Institute of Bill of Rights Law, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: id219831
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Leave Eligibility, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: id219833
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Leaves of Absence, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: id219834
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Lecture Series, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: id219835
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Marriott, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: id219836
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Material Management, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: id219837
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Mathematics, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: id219838
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Maximum Employment Levels, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: id219839
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Military Science, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: id219840
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Modern Languages, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: id219841
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Motorola, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 20
Identifier: id219842
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Multicultural Teaching Fellows, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 21
Identifier: id219846
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Muscarelle Museum, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id219847
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
Music, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id219848
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995
National Association for Foreign Student Advisors (NAFSA), 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 11, Box 5, Folder: 24
Identifier: id219849
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1994-1995. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult...
Dates:
1994-1995