Box Series 7, Box 6
Container
Contains 36 Results:
University Advancement Foundation Gifts Committee, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 25
Identifier: id217186
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
University Advancement Gift Report, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 26
Identifier: id217187
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
University Center, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 27
Identifier: id217188
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
University Data Book, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 28
Identifier: id217189
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
University Policy Advisory Committee, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 29
Identifier: id217190
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
University Relations, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 30
Identifier: id217191
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Virginia Initiatives, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 31
Identifier: id217197
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
VIMS- General, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id217198
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Budgets & Gifts, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 33
Identifier: id217199
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Meeting of M.S. Development Council & VIMS Campaign Steering Committee, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 34
Identifier: id217200
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Consortium [VIMS?], 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 6, Folder: 35
Identifier: id217201
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991