Box Series 7, Box 2
Container
Contains 51 Results:
Commonwealth of Virginia, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: id216565
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Commonwealth Technology Information System, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 26
Identifier: id216566
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Computer Center, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 27
Identifier: id216567
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Computer Science, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 28
Identifier: id216568
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Consolidated Salary Authorization, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 29
Identifier: id216569
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Consultants, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 30
Identifier: id216570
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Consulting Activities, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 31
Identifier: id216571
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
CSX Corporation, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 32
Identifier: id216608
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Curriculum Review Committee, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 33
Identifier: id216609
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Deans Meeting, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 34
Identifier: id216610
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Disability Insurance, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 35
Identifier: id216611
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Drapers' Scholarship, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 36
Identifier: id216612
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Eastern Virginia Medical Authority, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 37
Identifier: id216613
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Economics, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 38
Identifier: id216614
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Educational- General, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 39
Identifier: id216615
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Edwards, Edith [RESTRICTED], 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 40
Identifier: id216616
Scope and Contents
Classified
Dates:
1990-1991
Endowment Association, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 41
Identifier: id216628
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Energy Conservation, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 42
Identifier: id216629
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
English, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 43
Identifier: id216630
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Enrollment, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 44
Identifier: id216631
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Equipment Trust Fund, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 45
Identifier: id216632
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Facilities Management, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 46
Identifier: id216633
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Faculty Affairs Committee, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 47
Identifier: id216634
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Faculty Assembly, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 48
Identifier: id216635
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991
Faculty Compensation Agency, 1990-1991
File — Box: Series 7, Box 2, Folder: 49
Identifier: id216636
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1990-1991, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1990-1991