Box Series 6, Box 7
Container
Contains 43 Results:
Series 6, Box 7: Secretary-University Center, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7
Identifier: id218088
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Science By Mail, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 34
Identifier: id218087
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Secretary of Education, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: id218089
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Self Study, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: id218090
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Service Contract, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: id218091
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Sociology, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: id218092
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Special Programs Office, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: id218093
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Cars, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: id218094
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: id218095
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education--Financial Information, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: id218096
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education--IPAC, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: id218097
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education--IPAC Meetings, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: id218098
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education--State Council Notes, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: id218099
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
State Council for Higher Education--Virginia Library Networking Taskforce, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: id218102
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Student Affairs, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: id218103
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Student Association, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: id218104
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Students, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: id218105
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Student Discipline and Honor, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: id218106
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Student Information System, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: id218107
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Summer Conferences, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: id218108
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Summer Fellowships, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: id218109
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Summer School, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 20
Identifier: id218110
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Surveys, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 21
Identifier: id218111
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Swem Library, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 22
Identifier: id218112
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990
Swem Library--Material and Asses. Allocation, 1989-1990
File — Box: Series 6, Box 7, Folder: 23
Identifier: id218113
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1989-1990, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before...
Dates:
1989-1990