Box Series 5, Box 8
Container
Contains 47 Results:
Swem--Friends of the Library, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 26
Identifier: id216726
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Swem--Library Material and Assessment Allocation, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 27
Identifier: id216727
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Swem--Personnel, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 28
Identifier: id216728
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Teacher Education, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 29
Identifier: id216729
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Telecommunications System, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 30
Identifier: id216730
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Telephones, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 31
Identifier: id216731
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Tercententary Hall, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 32
Identifier: id216732
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Theater and Speech, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 33
Identifier: id216845
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Travel, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 34
Identifier: id216846
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Travel Management Services, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 35
Identifier: id216847
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Treasures Office, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 36
Identifier: id216848
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Tri-Centennial Campaign, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 37
Identifier: id216849
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Tri-Centennial Campaign--Tercentenary Committee, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 38
Identifier: id216850
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Tuition and General Dues, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 39
Identifier: id216851
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Undergraduate Curriculum, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id216852
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Undergraduate Research Planning Group, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 41
Identifier: id216853
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Undergraduate Studies, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 42
Identifier: id216854
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
University Advancement, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 43
Identifier: id216855
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
University Advancement--Cissy Patterson Trust, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 44
Identifier: id216856
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
University Advancement--Dreyfus Foundation, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 45
Identifier: id216857
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
University Advancement--Foundation Gifts Committee, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8, Folder: 46
Identifier: id216858
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989
Series 5, Box 8: SCHEV-University, 1988-1989
File — Box: Series 5, Box 8
Identifier: id216691
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Boxes 1-9 are arranged alphabetically. Boxes 10-11 have not been arragned yet. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1988-1989, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research...
Dates:
1988-1989