Box Series 3, Box 12
Container
Contains 46 Results:
Recruitment Expenses, 1985-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: id217424
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1985-1987
Registrar
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 27
Identifier: id217425
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1977-1987
Registrar's Office--Associate Registrar, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 28
Identifier: id217428
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Consultant's Report, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 29
Identifier: id217431
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Degree Guidelines, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: id217433
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Domiciliary Status, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: id217472
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Registrar's Office--Equipment, 1985-1986
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: id217434
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1985-1986
Registrar's Office--Finances, 1985-1986
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: id217436
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1985-1986
Registrar's Office--Grade Reports, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 34
Identifier: id217438
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Registration, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 35
Identifier: id217440
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Release of Information, 1984-1985
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 36
Identifier: id217441
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1985
Registrar's Office--Staffing, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 37
Identifier: id217442
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Registrar's Office--Tuition, 1985-1986
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 38
Identifier: id217444
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1985-1986
Registrar's Office--Tuition Problems, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 39
Identifier: id217446
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Religion, Department of
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 40
Identifier: id217448
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1977-1987
Religion, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 41
Identifier: id217450
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Rental Car Insurance, 1984-1985
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 42
Identifier: id217451
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1985
Renovations--Blow Gym, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 43
Identifier: id217453
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Renovations--Jones #205, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 44
Identifier: id217456
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Renovations--Morton Hall, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12, Folder: 45
Identifier: id217457
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Series 3, Box 12: Planning and Budget-Renovation, 1977-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 12
Identifier: id215709
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1977-1987