Box Series 3, Box 9
Container
Contains 29 Results:
IBM, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: id217140
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
IBM Study, 1975
File — Box: Series 3, Box 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: id217142
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1975
Institute of Early American History and Culture (IEAHC)
File — Box: Series 3, Box 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: id217143
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1974-1987
Series 3, Box 9: Graduate-Institute, 1974-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 9
Identifier: id214780
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1974-1987