Box Series 3, Box 7
Container
Contains 20 Results:
Education, School of, 1971-1984 June
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: id217005
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1971-1984 June
Education, School of, 1970-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: id217006
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-1987
Education, School of, 1970-987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: id217007
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-987
Educational Media Services
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: id217009
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-1987
Educational Media Services, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: id217010
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Eighteenth Century Life
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: id217011
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-1987
Eighteenth Century Life, 1985-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: id217012
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1985-1987
Elderhostel, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: id217013
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Eminent Scholars, ?-1986
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: id217014
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
?-1986
Eminent Scholars, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: id217015
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Eminent Scholars, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: id217016
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Eminent Scholars, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: id217017
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Eminent Scholars, 1986 -?
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: id217018
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986 -?
Eminent Scholars--Named Professors Luncheon, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: id217019
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
English, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: id217020
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Enrollment Projections, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: id217021
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Enrollment Projections, 1984-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: id217022
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1984-1987
Equipment Trust Fund, 1986-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: id217023
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1986-1987
Evaluation Procedures, Administrative
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: id217024
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-1987
Series 3, Box 7: Education-Evaluation, 1970-1987
File — Box: Series 3, Box 7
Identifier: id214620
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged Alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1972-1987, from the files of the Office of the Provost. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for...
Dates:
1970-1987