Skip to main content

Box 67

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Box 67

 File — Box: 67
Identifier: id69699
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1940-2010
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications

VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 1974-1977

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69700
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1974-1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67

VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 1975-1990

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69709
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1975-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67

VA Sea Grant Numbers 41, 42, 44, 47, 48, 49, 50, 1991-1994

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 3
Identifier: id69722
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1991-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67

VA Sea Grant Number 52, 53, 53-A, 54, 1994

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 4
Identifier: id69731
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67

VA SeaGrant MRA number 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 5
Identifier: id69988
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67

Methods of Handling and Shedding Blue Crabs, 1974

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69701
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Rock Crab: A Potential New Resource, 1973

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69702
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Discoloration in Rock Crabs: What to do about it, 1975

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69703
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Shell Bags for Catching Oyster Spat, 1972

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69704
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Cancer Crabs: Aids to Identification, 1976

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69705
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

An Economic Appraisal of Eastern Shore Seafood Harvesting, 1976

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69706
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Marine Financing, 1976

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69707
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Dry Stack Storage: A Promising Marina Alternative, 1977

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: id69708
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA SeaGrant MRA Numbers 6,7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

A New Roe Knife, 1979

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69710
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Waste Water Discharges, Treastment and NPDES Permits, 1979

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69711
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Cleaning and Preparing the cownose Ray, 1979

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69712
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Virginia MSD Problems and Options, 1980

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69713
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Potential Risk of Vibrio Infection in Virginia, 1987

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69714
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

VIMS Monitors Effects of Flood Waters on James River Seed Oysters, 1987

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69715
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Potential Effects of tje 1986 Drought on the Oyster Industry of Virginia, 1986

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69716
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Status of Major Oyster Diseases in Virginia, 1986

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69717
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Status of Major Oyster Diseases in Virginia, 1987

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69718
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

1988 Status of Major Oyster Diseases in Virginia, 1988

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69719
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36

Heating Soft Crab Shedding systems, 1990

 Item — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: id69720
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The series includes a variety of published material.

Dates: 1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) Records / Series 1: Publications / Box 67 / VA Sea Grant Numbers 15, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36