Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

John H. Barker, Camp Near Centerville to Sister Miss Mildred A. Barker, 1861 July 28

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175619
Scope and Contents

1 item.

Dates: 1861 July 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem

Henry J. Dobbs, Camp Near Centerfield to Millie and Patty [Barker], 1861 August 7

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175620
Scope and Contents

1 item. Includes 8 August 1861 to sister M. J. Barker

Dates: 1861 August 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem

H[enry] J. Dobbs, Camp Near Centerville, to Millie and Pattie [Barker], 1862 February 7

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175621
Scope and Contents

1 item. Includes letter of John H. Barker to sisters Millie and Pattie [Barker].

Dates: 1862 February 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem

John H. Barker, Richmond to Brother Charles [Barker], 1862 June 20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175622
Scope and Contents

1 item.

Dates: 1862 June 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem

John H. Barker, Camp of Garnett's Brigade to Sister Millie [Barker], 1863 February 10

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175623
Scope and Contents

1 item.

Dates: 1863 February 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem

Henry [?], Camp 18th Virginia, to Millie [Barker], 1865 February 4

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id175624
Scope and Contents

1 item.

Dates: 1865 February 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Barker-Cooke Papers / Series 1: Letters and Poem