Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: id213664
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The publications series includes announcements, newsletters, brochures, faculty meeting minutes, and other material published by the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. [not arranged yet]

Dates: circa 1922-[ongoing]
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records / Series 1: Records [formerly files under "Publications"]

Lectures. The James Gould Cutler Lecture, circa 1929-2003

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id213665
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The publications series includes announcements, newsletters, brochures, faculty meeting minutes, and other material published by the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. [not arranged yet]

Dates: circa 1929-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records / Series 1: Records [formerly files under "Publications"] / Box 9

Lectures., circa 1955-2012

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id213936
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The publications series includes announcements, newsletters, brochures, faculty meeting minutes, and other material published by the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. [not arranged yet]

Dates: circa 1955-2012
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records / Series 1: Records [formerly files under "Publications"] / Box 9

Summer Session, circa 1975-1980

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: id213937
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The publications series includes announcements, newsletters, brochures, faculty meeting minutes, and other material published by the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. [not arranged yet]

Dates: circa 1975-1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records / Series 1: Records [formerly files under "Publications"] / Box 9

Summer Session. Exeter, England, circa 1967-1986

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: id213938
Scope and Contents From the Series:

The publications series includes announcements, newsletters, brochures, faculty meeting minutes, and other material published by the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. [not arranged yet]

Dates: circa 1967-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records / Series 1: Records [formerly files under "Publications"] / Box 9