Box 2
Contains 20 Results:
Folder 3
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed between George Huffman, Jr, and John Walton, 1850 September 19
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed, Hugh W. Sheffey and John and Joseph Driver, 1851 September 17
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed between George Cramer, Augusta, and Waller Oder, 1851 September 25
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed, draft between C.R. Harris and Smith Darnall, 1854
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed of John G. Fulton and Philip Airhart, 1858 February 19
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed between Daniel Wine and John Lohr, 1878 August 6
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed for land between Hugh Baxter, Father and widow of V.C. Baxter, hiers of W.C. Baxter, 1890 June 1
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Copy, deed of D.B. Leuces and V.B. Kerr, circa 1893
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed between V.B. Kerr and C.C. Furr, 1898 February 1
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Litigation on Deposition of A.M. Horn about deed to E.L. Marione, circa 1900
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed of James L. Clarke, Trustee for G.W. Reeves and James T. Clarke, Sr., 1902 November 11
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed between W.D. Eaves and J.S. Cupp, 1903 April 1
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed notes, circa 1906
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Plat, Names on plat: Andrew Philips, Samuel Miller, Hy Philips, undated
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Copy of will of James H. Todd, 1898 June 27
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Deed from Rusmirel from Cupp, undated
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
List of 7 grantors and grantees of "original deeds", undated
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
3 Plats: F.K. Speck to Walton, Jos. Miller to Jas. Shue, Wooddell to Revercomb, undated
Possibly drawn by Henry Hearman. Includes handrawn map of Virginia.
Mss. Acc. 2008.193, 1772, undated
Price list card for A.M. Bruce, Wholesale Provision Merchant. Staunton, Virginia. Undated. Photostat of an order issued April 22, 1772 for land forfeiture.