Box 7
Container
Contains 31 Results:
Folder 362
File — Box: 7, Folder: 362
Identifier: id171084
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Fanny E. Seawell vs. J. Hairston Seawell, administrator of John T. Seawell - Suit, 1882
File — Box: 7, Folder: 363
Identifier: id171085
Scope and Contents
Suit in Gloucester County.
Dates:
1882
J. T. Seawell, assignee, vs. R. B. Jones' administrator - Suit, 1884-1885
File — Box: 7, Folder: 364
Identifier: id171087
Scope and Contents
Suit in Gloucester County.
Dates:
1884-1885
Folder 365
File — Box: 7, Folder: 365
Identifier: id171089
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
J. B. Sinclair and wife vs. Norfolk Savings Institution and related suits, including correspondence, 1876-1889
File — Box: 7, Folder: 366
Identifier: id171090
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1876-1889
Folder 367
File — Box: 7, Folder: 367
Identifier: id171091
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Soles & Laws vs. M. C. Richardson et als. - Suit, 1885
File — Box: 7, Folder: 368
Identifier: id171092
Scope and Contents
Suit in Gloucester County.
Dates:
1885
Folder 369
File — Box: 7, Folder: 369
Identifier: id171094
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Robert H. and Wade E. Stubblefield - Suit, 1861-1871
File — Box: 7, Folder: 370
Identifier: id171096
Scope and Contents
Suits against Robert H. and Wade E. Stubblefield for debt. Gloucester County.
Dates:
1861-1871
Folder 371
File — Box: 7, Folder: 371
Identifier: id171097
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Trust deed and trustee's sale, 1880-1884
File — Box: 7, Folder: 372
Identifier: id171098
Scope and Contents
Trust deed of Mrs. K. V. Tabb to John Newstead Tabb. Covering a tract of land called Crow 's Point, a part of White Marsh, in Gloucester County. July 17, 1880. 4 pages. Advertisement of trustee's sale of Crow's Point. Signed by John N. Tabb. September 27, 1884.
Dates:
1880-1884
Folder 373
File — Box: 7, Folder: 373
Identifier: id171099
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Folder 374
File — Box: 7, Folder: 374
Identifier: id171100
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Warner T. Taliaferro estate, 1880-1881
File — Box: 7, Folder: 375
Identifier: id171101
Scope and Contents
Gloucester County.
Dates:
1880-1881
William Taliaferro - Accounts and invoices, 1851-1864
File — Box: 7, Folder: 376
Identifier: id171103
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1851-1864
William B. Taliaferro - Accounts, 1845-1847
File — Box: 7, Folder: 377
Identifier: id171104
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1845-1847
Folder 378
File — Box: 7, Folder: 378
Identifier: id171105
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Levi Thomas estate, 1860-1883
File — Box: 7, Folder: 379
Identifier: id171106
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1860-1883
Folder 380
File — Box: 7, Folder: 380
Identifier: id171108
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Folder 381
File — Box: 7, Folder: 381
Identifier: id171109
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1818-1891
Warner Hall, an estate in Gloucester County - Correspondence, 1874-1887
File — Box: 7, Folder: 382
Identifier: id171111
Scope and Contents
70 items. Correspondence of Maxwell T. Clarke with Warner T. Jones.
Dates:
1874-1887
William H. Roy estate - Account book, 1859-1873
Item — Box: 7, Folder: 362
Identifier: id173533
Scope and Contents
Scope and Contents 78 pages. 12 1/2" x 8". Account book of Warner T. Taliaferro, executor, with Mrs. Euphan W. Roy. Gloucester County.
Dates:
1859-1873
Sentinel, Richmond, Virginia, a newspaper, 1864
Item — Box: 7, Folder: 365
Identifier: id173534
Scope and Contents
Subscription.
Dates:
1864
Mrs. T. L. Sinclair vs. W. B. Browne and R. A. Roane, 1882
Item — Box: 7, Folder: 367
Identifier: id173535
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
1882
Stokes & Walker vs. W. D. Williams, undated
Item — Box: 7, Folder: 369
Identifier: id173536
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1807-1891, of Warner T. Jones, judge of Gloucester County, Virginia; his brother Richard P. Jones; and his nephew John R. Page. Papers include letters concerning the Jones family and the Seawell family. Prominent correspondents include John Randolph Bryan, Joseph Bryan, Samuel Bassett French, James Barron Hope, Charles Triplett O'Ferall, William Booth Taliaferro, John Randolph Tucker, and Lyon Gardiner Tyler. Collection includes printed advertisements for sewing and...
Dates:
undated