Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Events - Miscellaneous Ephemera, 1992, 1993, 1995, 2002, 2012

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents

1995 300th anniversary badge, invitation to the "Unveiling of a newly discovered illustration of Colonial-Era Williamsburg...1992," 2002 invitation to James S. Kelly's retirement dinner, 1993-94 Opening Convocation program, and 2012 Commencement program. Most Convocation and Commencement programs, tickets and other ephemera were interfiled in the Convocation and Commencement collections.

Dates: 1992, 1993, 1995, 2002, 2012
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Board of Visitors Dinner, 1991 April 11

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1991 April 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Faculty Events, 1988-1997

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1988-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Employee Appreciation Luncheon, 2006

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 2006
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

School of Business - Newport News Shipbuilding Executive MBA Classroom Naming, 1991

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Royal Highness Prince of Wales-Convocation, 1981

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Chancellor Dr. Henry A. Kissinger Program, 2000

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Campaign for the Fourth Century Brochure, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Campaign for William & Mary Brochure, 2003

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Swem Library Exhibits (300th Anniversary), 1993 February 18

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1993 February 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

"Matoaka" Brochure by Amy Clampitt, 1993

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

"William and Mary Tradition" Brochure, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Flat Hat - 50th Anniversary Issue, 1961

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

William and Mary News Flyer, 2008, 2010

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 2008, 2010
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Prospectus for a New Library, 1959

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera

Scholarships, Endowed, 2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Material on William & Mary events (both on and off campus), dedications, William & Mary President inaugurations and Christmas cards, Plumeri House renovations, and Campaign for William & Mary. Includes programs and planning material. Audio-visual material on William & Mary events (DVD's, VCR tapes, cassette tapes and floppy disks), and 2 medallions.

Dates: 2009
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Records / Acc. 2019.130 / Awards, Events and Campus Activities - Brochures, Planning Documents and Ephemera