Box 3
Container
Contains 38 Results:
Photographs of Daniel Selden Jones Jr., undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Selden Jones Jr., undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Selden Jones Jr., undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Selden Jones Jr., 1950-2016 February
File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1950-2016 February
Photographs of Ingrid Jones, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Selden Jones Jr., undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Ingrid Jones, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Ingrid Jones, 1959 January-1990 April 22
File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1959 January-1990 April 22
Photographs of Daniel & Ingrid Jones, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Jones Jr. & Ingrid Jones, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel and Ingrid Jones, 1983 January-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1983 January-2000
Photographs of Daniel and Ingrid Jones, 1956 December- 2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1956 December- 2000
Wedding Photographs of Daniel and Ingrid Jones, 1955 June 4
File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1955 June 4
Wedding Photographs of Daniel and Ingrid Jones, 1955 June 4
File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1955 June 4
Postcards of Germany, 1953-1979 July 27
File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1953-1979 July 27
Postcards from Europe, 1960 July 27-1974 August 1
File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1960 July 27-1974 August 1
Postcards, 1960 August 26-1970 August 14
File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1960 August 26-1970 August 14
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House, 1962 January-1964 April
File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1962 January-1964 April
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House Interior, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Green House, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated
Photographs of Daniel Jones' House, 1958 December
File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
1958 December
Photographs in Cardboard Frame, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Daniel Selden Jones Jr. Papers covers his youth, military life, business life, family, travel, and material from the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The collection includes correspondence from his childhood and time in the military, photographs, military documents and scanned negatives, photo albums, film, slides, newspaper articles on his business, and travel ephemera.The Correspondence Series covers Jones’ time as a student at the Augusta Military Institute and Fork...
Dates:
undated