Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

15 May 1977 - 23 January 1988

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

2 February - 18 December 1980

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

9 January - 27 July 1981

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

November - December 1981

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

3 January - 7 December 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

1984

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

1985

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

1986

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15

1987

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Series contains materials related to the Committee to Furnish the President's House at the College of William & Mary. Taylor served on the Furniture subcommittee.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Committee to Furnish the President's House Records / Box 15