Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Box 35

 File — Box: 35
Identifier: id32144
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1951-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065

State Employees--Housing, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 1
Identifier: id32150
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Fair Exhibit, 1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 2
Identifier: id32152
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Government of Virginia--Report of the Commission, 1961

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 3
Identifier: id32154
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials, 1951-1953

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 4
Identifier: id32156
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1951-1953
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Almond, J. Lindsay, Jr., 1954-1961

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 5
Identifier: id32157
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1954-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Almond, J. Lindsay, Jr.--Governor, 1956-1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 6
Identifier: id32158
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1956-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Battle, John Stewart--Governor, 1953-1954

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 7
Identifier: id32159
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Bennett, J. Gordon, 1953-1959

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 8
Identifier: id32160
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Bradford, J.H., 1953-1957

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 9
Identifier: id32161
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Bradford, J.H., 1957-1958

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 10
Identifier: id32163
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Dillon, Jesse, 1953-1957

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 11
Identifier: id32164
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Elmore, Harry R., 1961-1962

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 12
Identifier: id32165
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Garber, John W., Director, Division of Personnel, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 13
Identifier: id32166
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Harrison, A.S., Jr.--Attorney General, 1958-1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 14
Identifier: id32167
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1958-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Hart, Harris, 1953-1958

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 15
Identifier: id32168
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Kuhn, L.M., 1955-1959

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 16
Identifier: id32169
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1955-1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Kuhn, L.M., 1959-1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 17
Identifier: id32170
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Kuhn, L.M., 1960-1961

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 18
Identifier: id32171
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Miscellaneous, 1949-1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 19
Identifier: id32172
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1949-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Morrisett, C.H., 1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 20
Identifier: id32173
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Patty, Kenneth C.--Attorney General, 1956-1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 21
Identifier: id32174
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1956-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Pendleton, E.B., Jr., 1958

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 22
Identifier: id32175
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Saunders, Fred Q., 1953-1954

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 23
Identifier: id32176
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1953-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35

State Officials--Spong, William B., 1960

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 24
Identifier: id32177
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 35