Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: id31224
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1951-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065

Speeches--Notes, 1951-1952

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: id31225
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1951-1952
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

Speeches--Notes, 1952-1960

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: id31226
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1952-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Advisory Legislative Council, 1960

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: id31227
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Board of Education, 1945-1951

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: id31228
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1945-1951
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Board of Education, 1951-1956

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: id31229
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1951-1956
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Board of Education, 1956-1962

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: id31230
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1956-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education, 1956-1957

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: id31231
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1956-1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education, 1957-1958

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: id31232
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 9
Identifier: id31233
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 10
Identifier: id31234
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Advisory Committee on Coordination of Public Higher Education in Virginia, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 11
Identifier: id31235
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Biennial Report--1960-1962, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 12
Identifier: id31236
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Community College Development, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 13
Identifier: id31237
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Goals, Purposes, Scope, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 14
Identifier: id31238
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Goals, Purposes, Scope, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 15
Identifier: id31239
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Goals, Purposes, Scope, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 16
Identifier: id32131
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Laws and Regulations Affecting, 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 17
Identifier: id32133
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1959-1962

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 18
Identifier: id32135
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1959-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Miscellaneous Recommendations, 1956-1962

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 19
Identifier: id32137
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1956-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Plans, Programs, etc., 1960-1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 20
Identifier: id32139
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Supplementary Report, 1960

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 21
Identifier: id32141
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34

State Council of Higher Education--Survey and Report, circa 1961

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 22
Identifier: id32143
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1982.065 contains Chandler's records as President and as Chancellor of William and Mary, 1951-1962.

Dates: circa 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Alvin Duke Chandler Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.065 / Box 34