Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 41 Results:

M--General (Mab-Maf), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: id84143
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

M--General (Mag-Me), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: id84144
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

M--General (Mi-My), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: id84145
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

McCary, B.C., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: id84146
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

McCord, David--Phi Beta Kappa Poet, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: id84147
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

McCray, R.N., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id84148
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

McCurdy, Charles P., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: id84149
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

McManaway, Mrs. Norman T. (formerly Lulu D. Metz), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: id84150
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Macy, Pierre, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: id84151
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Markle, The John and Mary R., Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: id84152
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Marshall-Wythe School, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: id84153
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Military Training (Compulsory), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: id84154
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Military Unit, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: id84155
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Miller, Francis Pickens, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: id84156
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Miller, G. Tyler

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: id84157
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1942-1951
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Monello, Spartaco V.

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: id84158
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1942-1951
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Morpurgo, Jack E., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: id84159
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

N--General (Na-Newp), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: id84160
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

N--General (News-Ny), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: id84161
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Naval Reserve Officers' Training Corps, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: id84162
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Navy Chaplains' School, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: id84163
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Nelson, L.G., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: id84164
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Newcombe, Curtis L., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: id84165
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Nicholson Papers, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 24
Identifier: id84166
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055

Norfolk Division--Separation from College, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: id84167
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records / Series 1: Acc. 1982.055