Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Budget, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id79941
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

"C" General (Ca-Ch), undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id79942
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

"C" General (Ci- Cor), undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id79943
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

"C" General (Cos-Cy), undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id79944
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

C.C.C. Camp, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id79945
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Carpenter, James M., undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id79946
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Chapin Estate, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id79947
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Citations- President Bryan, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id79948
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Coffey, Walter C., undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id79949
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Coleman, Dr. Claude C., undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id79950
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Collegiate Films, Inc., undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id79951
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Commencement, 1943 June 6

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id79952
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1943 June 6

Commencement, 1944 June 4

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id79953
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1944 June 4

Commencement, 1945 June 3

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id79954
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1945 June 3

Commencement, 1946 June 9

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: id79955
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1946 June 9

Commencement, 1947 June 8

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: id79956
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1947 June 8

Commencement, 1948 June 6

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: id79957
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1948 June 6

Commencement, 1949 February 4

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: id79958
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1949 February 4

Commencement, 1949 June 12

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: id79959
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1949 June 12

Commencement, 1950 February 3

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: id79960
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1950 February 3

Commencement, 1950 June 11

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: id79961
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1950 June 11

Commencement, 1951 June 10

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: id79962
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1951 June 10

Committee, Faculty-Students, 1952-1953

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: id79963
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1952-1953

Conscientious Objectors, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: id79964
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: undated

Convocation- Canadian Day, 1948 April 2

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: id79977
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This portion of the collection is available on microfilm in the library microforms collection on the ground floor of Swem Library. See call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28.

Dates: 1948 April 2