Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 97 Results:

Folder 291, 1983 March 22 - 1983 March 24

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 291
Identifier: id177367
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 13 items.

Dates: 1983 March 22 - 1983 March 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 292, 1983 March 25 - 1983 March 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 292
Identifier: id177368
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 16 items.

Dates: 1983 March 25 - 1983 March 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 293, 1983 April 1 - 1983 April 7

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 293
Identifier: id177369
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 15 items.

Dates: 1983 April 1 - 1983 April 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 294, 1983 April 8 - 1983 April 14

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 294
Identifier: id177370
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 18 items.

Dates: 1983 April 8 - 1983 April 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 295, 1983 April 15 - April 21

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 295
Identifier: id177371
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 15 items.

Dates: 1983 April 15 - April 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 296, 1983 April 22 - 1983 April 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 296
Identifier: id177372
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 19 items.

Dates: 1983 April 22 - 1983 April 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 297, 1983 May 1 - 1983 May 14

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 297
Identifier: id177373
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 10 items.

Dates: 1983 May 1 - 1983 May 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 298, 1983 May 15 - 1983 May 21

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 298
Identifier: id177374
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 21 items.

Dates: 1983 May 15 - 1983 May 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 299, 1983 May 22 - 1983 May 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 299
Identifier: id177375
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 20 items.

Dates: 1983 May 22 - 1983 May 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 300, 1983 June 1 - 1983 June 7

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 300
Identifier: id177376
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 19 items.

Dates: 1983 June 1 - 1983 June 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 301, 1983 June 8 - 1983 June 14

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 301
Identifier: id177377
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 32 items.

Dates: 1983 June 8 - 1983 June 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 302, 1983 June 15 - 1983 June 21

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 302
Identifier: id177378
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 16 items.

Dates: 1983 June 15 - 1983 June 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 303, 1983 June 22- 1983 June 27

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 303
Identifier: id177379
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 12 items.

Dates: 1983 June 22- 1983 June 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 304, 1983 June 28 - 1983 June 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 304
Identifier: id177380
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 17 items.

Dates: 1983 June 28 - 1983 June 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 305, 1983 July 1 - 1983 July 14

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 305
Identifier: id177381
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 20 items.

Dates: 1983 July 1 - 1983 July 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 306, 1983 July 15 - 1983 July 21

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 306
Identifier: id177382
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 21 items.

Dates: 1983 July 15 - 1983 July 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 307, 1983 July 22 - 1983 July 26

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 307
Identifier: id177383
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 16 items.

Dates: 1983 July 22 - 1983 July 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 308, 1983 July 27 - 1983 July 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 308
Identifier: id177384
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 10 items.

Dates: 1983 July 27 - 1983 July 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 309, 1983 August 1 - 1983 August 7

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 309
Identifier: id177385
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 11 items.

Dates: 1983 August 1 - 1983 August 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 310, 1983 August 8 - 1983 August 10

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 310
Identifier: id177386
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 16 items.

Dates: 1983 August 8 - 1983 August 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 311, 1983 August 11 - 1983 August 12

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 311
Identifier: id177387
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 14 items.

Dates: 1983 August 11 - 1983 August 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 312, 1983 August 15 - 1983 August 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 312
Identifier: id177388
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 23 items.

Dates: 1983 August 15 - 1983 August 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 313, 1983 September 1 - 1983 September 21

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 313
Identifier: id177389
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 20 items.

Dates: 1983 September 1 - 1983 September 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 314, 1983 September 22 - 1983 September 30

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 314
Identifier: id177390
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 21 items.

Dates: 1983 September 22 - 1983 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4

Folder 315, 1983 October 1 - 1983 October 7

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 315
Identifier: id177391
Scope and Contents

General correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as lieutenant governor. 10 items.

Dates: 1983 October 1 - 1983 October 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard J. Davis Papers / Series 13: Correspondence pertaining to Davis' activities as Lieutenant Governor / Box 4