Box 10
Container
Contains 26 Results:
Interviewee- Harris, Travis
File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: id308289
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Henry, Lawrence
File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: id308291
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Johnson, Anne
File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: id308293
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Kao, Peter, and Kim Malony
File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: id308295
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Molineux, Mary
File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: id308297
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Monlineux, William
File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: id308299
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Parker, Buddy
File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: id308301
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Prater, Oscar
File — Box: 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: id308303
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Sheedy, Michael
File — Box: 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: id308305
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Bourne, Christine
File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: id308307
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Cho, Hannah ( worked with Aryn Martin)
File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: id308309
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Horst, Taylor
File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: id308311
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Martin, Aryn
File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: id308313
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Pelta- Pauls, Margalit
File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: id308315
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Student- Wray, Meredith
File — Box: 10, Folder: 25
Identifier: id308317
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
2016 Student Projects and Oral Interview Transcriptions
File — Box: 10
Identifier: id308267
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Barryman, Clyde
File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: id308269
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Braxton, Robert
File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: id308271
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Burrells, Joanne
File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: id308273
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Cypress, Andrew
File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: id308275
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- DeWitt, Michelle
File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: id308277
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Dudley, Dave
File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: id308279
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Dunnigan, Lynda
File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: id308281
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Geiger, William and Mary
File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: id308283
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015
Interviewee- Granger, Gil
File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: id308285
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is composed of material collected and created by the Williamsburg Documentary Project. The Williamsburg Documentary Project conducts oral history interviews and builds physical and digital archives, as well as other activities, through which it interprets the past of Williamsburg, Virginia.The collection includes publications, news clippings, interviews, and planning documents about Merchant's Square, New Town, food, immigration, as well as events related to...
Dates:
Circa 1930-2015; Majority of material found in 2008-2015