Skip to main content

Box Manuscripts Oversize Box 9

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Series 2: Architectural Drawings, 1915-1955

 Series — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id172834
Scope and Contents

Oversize File

Dates: 1915-1955
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Virginia B. Haughwout Papers

Photographs and Certificates: Oversize Folder

 File — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id3719
Scope and Contents From the Series: This original accession of 13 cubic feet is described on the pdf inventory: http://scrc.swem.wm.edu/findingaids/78_G14_hall.pdf Other items received with this accession are not described on the pdf inventory and have been placed in Box 24. Some of the items removed and placed in the Artifact Collection are: -- Large Japanese Flag -- William and Mary Medal -- World War II medals, dog tags, ribbons and more. A rolled photograph of the USS Utah has been added to the material filed in oversize,...
Dates: 1893-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / John Lesslie Hall, Jr. Papers / Series 1: 78 H14

Abingdon Parish Register. Gloucester County, Va.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id145992
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Austin Family

Family tree of Henry Bagwell at Jamestown 1610.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id145993
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Bagwell and Metcalfe Families

Northumberland County, Order Book, 1767-1700, and Kingston Parish, Gloucester and Mathews County Register, 1749-1827.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id145994
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Basye and Gascoyne Families

Family tree of William Hogg and oversize file for family tree of John Hogg.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146017
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hogg Family

Family tree of Richard Crockett, the family tree of Carey Washington Crockett.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146007
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Crockett Family

Family tree of James Wesley Sparrer, the Isaac S. Couch family tree, the family tree of Mary Hester Sparrer, and Sparrow and Isacc S. Couch family tree.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146008
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Couch and Sparrow-Sparrer Families

Family tree of Edward Davis. Also see oversize file for family tree of Thomas Davis.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146009
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Davis Family

Family tree of William Edwards, oversize.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146011
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Edwards Family

Family tree of John Hansford.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146012
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hansford Family

Daughters of the American Revolution Lineage Chart of John Stanley Hart.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146013
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hart Family

Family tree of Samuel Hill, family tree of Richard Hill, Lt., in the Rev. War.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id146016
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hill Family

Family tree of Stephen Hopkins.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146018
Scope and Contents

Hopkins, Sarah (see Montgomery Family, Box 1, Folder 33). Howard Family (see Shield and Howard families, Box 11, Folder 7).

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hopkins, Hubbard, and Henley Families

Family trees of Isaac and James Hudgins.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146019
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Hudgins-Foster-Forrest Families

Family tree of Baldric de Limesay, De Toeny Ancestry Charts, Thomas Lindsay and William J. Lindsay Family Tree.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146022
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Lindsay Family

Family tree of Captain John Montgomery.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146024
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Montgomery Family

Family tree of Henry Tysen, Sr. of Norge Virginia. Oversize.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id212967
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Tysen Family tree

Family tree of Henry Alan Harris of Seaford, Crab Neck, Virginia. Oversize.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id212968
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1 / Harris Family tree

Family tree of John Tyler and family tree of Job Tyler.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146037
Scope and Contents From the File:

A mourning broach of Catherine Dudley Cary Pescud, early nineteenth century, is located in the Artifact File. See genealogical notes on Mrs. Pescud in Box 2 Folder 4.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 2 / Tyler Family

Family tree of White Family, William B. White, Thomas White. Family tree of John White and Dudley White.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146041
Scope and Contents From the File:

A mourning broach of Catherine Dudley Cary Pescud, early nineteenth century, is located in the Artifact File. See genealogical notes on Mrs. Pescud in Box 2 Folder 4.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 2 / White Family

Family tree of John Winder.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146042
Scope and Contents From the File:

A mourning broach of Catherine Dudley Cary Pescud, early nineteenth century, is located in the Artifact File. See genealogical notes on Mrs. Pescud in Box 2 Folder 4.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 2 / Winder Family

Miscellaneous news clippings.

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: id146060
Scope and Contents From the File:

A mourning broach of Catherine Dudley Cary Pescud, early nineteenth century, is located in the Artifact File. See genealogical notes on Mrs. Pescud in Box 2 Folder 4.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 2 / Miscellaneous

Oversize items

 File — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Papers, circa 1938-1983, of Lawrence I'Anson, lawyer and justice of the Virginia Supreme Court of Appeals. Includes correspondence, invitations, programs, speeches, judicial opinions, certificates, newspaper clippings, magazine articles, photographs and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1938-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Lawrence I'Anson Papers

William MacFarland, 1749 June 16

 Item — Box: Manuscripts Oversize Box 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: id198587
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Extract of the will of William MacFarland, of London England], leaving his property to his sister, Mrs. Catherine Scott. See medium oversize file.

Dates: 1749 June 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jerdone Family Papers / Series 5: Miscellaneous Material / Miscellaneous papers arranged by author