Skip to main content

Box Series 3, Box 42

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Hasselmans, Alphonse; Barcarolle

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 1
Identifier: id229613
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1827-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hassler, Mark, 1854-1859

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 2
Identifier: id229614
Scope and Contents

Hassler's Polka Royal Horse Guards Chinese Galop Society Schottish Shadow Dance

Dates: 1854-1859
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hassler, Simon; Remembrance, 1856

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 3
Identifier: id229617
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1856
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hatton, J.L., 1871

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 4
Identifier: id229618
Scope and Contents

The Sailors Return Goodbye Sweetheart, Goodbye The Beacon that Lights Me Home Simon the Cellarer Old King Cole

Dates: 1871
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Haughawout, L. C.; Clayton Bulwer Polka, 1856

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 5
Identifier: id229619
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1856
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hauser; Mount Vernon Polka

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 6
Identifier: id229620
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1827-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Haverill, Bert; La Valse de L'enfant, 1881

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 7
Identifier: id229621
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1881
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hawes, Maria B.; I would not if I could Forget

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 8
Identifier: id229623
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1827-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hawthorne, Alice, 1851-1868

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 9
Identifier: id229627
Scope and Contents

How Sweet are the Roses - cover art Whispering Hope What is Home without a Mother? The Chimes of the Monastery Listen to the Mocking Bird Pray Tell me the wish of thy Heart I am Dreaming of the lov'd ones Mercy's Dream - cover art Dreams that charm'd me when a child I set My Heart upon a Flower What Care I!

Dates: 1851-1868
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hawthorne, Rose; Darling Lillie Bell, 1859

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 10
Identifier: id229628
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1859
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Haydn, Joseph, 1881-1895

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 11
Identifier: id229634
Scope and Contents

Symphonien Largo de la 16e Symphonie Sonates Messiah Spirit Song Thou Lingering Star with Less'ning Ray Menuet from Symphonie no 11. Alegretto Pleasing Pain Rondo+

Dates: 1881-1895
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hayden, W.L., 1865-1866

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 12
Identifier: id229635
Scope and Contents

Pat Malloy Six Popular Dances for the guitar

Dates: 1865-1866
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Haynes, J. (Dr.); Fairy Dream, 1859

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 13
Identifier: id229637
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Researchers should consult with a staff member for further information in advance of using this series. Some of the sheet music in this series has pieces of paper with braille glued to the front page. Boxes 1-111 contain single song music by composer; boxes 112+ hold sheet music from music books and are filed by Publisher.

Dates: 1859
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music

Hays, Will S., 1866-1873

 File — Box: Series 3, Box 42, Folder: 14
Identifier: id229638
Scope and Contents

Mollie Darling -cover art Evangeline - cover art Write Me a Letter from Home - cover art Darling Weep no More - cover art Kiss Me good bye darling - cover art Shamus O'Brien We parted by the River side Down by the Deep Sad Sea You've beena Friend to Me Yes, we think of thee at Home Katy McFerran My dear Old Sunny Home- cover art Take Me Back Home - cover art Nobody's Darling - cover art Nora O'Neal

Dates: 1866-1873
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sheet Music Collection / Series 3: 19th Century Sheet Music