Box 2
Contains 59 Results:
Box 2, 1961-2000
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Archives and Records
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Department of Exhibition Buildings: Files in Davidson Shop
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith, Files to CWF Archives
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
Department of Historic Area Service Files to CWF Archives
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF - W&M Joint Program in Museum Management: Files in CWF Archives and Records
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Frances Griffin's Files
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Materials Transferred to CWF Library, 1994 January, 1994 August 26, 1994 September 14
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Files of Dennis A. O' Toole
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Ad Hoc Financial Reporting Committee
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Anecdotal History Program - Antiques Forum 1998
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CW and CWF - History
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF - Finance Course for Non-Financial Personnel
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Trips, 1961 December Interview, 1962 March Began Job, Seaboard Railroad
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Conference Centers - Lodge and Cascades
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Interpretive Proposals, 1977 and 2000
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF Interpretive History, interview with Douglas Smith by Richard Handler, co-author, History in an Old Museum, 1990 December 20
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CW - 1960's Life in CW. Group Interview, 1992 August 18
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
James Douglas Smith, Biography
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith, Annual Performance Appraisal
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF - Order of the Pineapple, 1992
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith, Staff Meetings/ Remembrances
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith, articles
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith - Draft of Thoughts on the "Educational Impact of CW." Sent to our boss, John W. Harbour, Jr. William Geiger, Director of Craft Shops, and Peter A.G. Brown, Director of Presentation., circa 1965
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.
CWF James Douglas Smith to Peter Brown, " Evaluation of My Position in CW", 1976 August
This collection is restricted and not available to the public.
Materials about James Smith's employment at Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, including numerous speeches and publications by and for him, and information on various programs, training, seminars, etc., particularly those related to the hostess and host training program and the Department of Exhibition Buildings.