Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 52 Results:

Box 1, 1961-2002

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id211277
Scope and Contents

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1961-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection

CWF Correspondence, Doris and Thomas Hammes, 1961-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id211282
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1961-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1962-1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id211283
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1962-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id211284
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id211285
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id211286
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

Williamsburg: Fannie Lou Hill Stryker and Dr. Henry M. "Polly" Stryker

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id211287
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1961-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

Williamsburg: Fannie Lou Hill Stryker and Dr. Henry M. "Polly" Stryker

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id211288
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1961-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id211289
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id211290
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id211291
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id211292
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id211293
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1980-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id211294
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1980-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Correspondence, 1984-1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id211295
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1984-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Summit - Colonial Williamsburg, 1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id211296
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF, James Douglas Smith Oral History, 1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id211297
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF, Final Year Appointment Book, 1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id211298
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Photograph: Retirement Luncheon, Williamsburg Inn, 1994 September 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id211299
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994 September 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Retirement, 1994 September 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id211300
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994 September 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Retirement, 1994 September 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id211301
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994 September 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Retirement, 1994 September 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id211302
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1994 September 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF, 1995-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id211303
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1995-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Roberta Sanders (Bobby)

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id211304
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1961-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1

CWF Department of Educational Administration and Historic Era Services, 1988-1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: id211305
Scope and Contents From the File:

This collection is restricted and not available to the public.

Contains correspondence, personal files, administrative information, and information about employee salaries, benefits, etc., for employees of the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation, as well as materials related to James Smith's retirement.

Dates: 1988-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James and Barbara Smith Collection / Box 1