Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 41 Results:

Photographs

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id305355
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Photographs

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: id305357
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Photographs

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: id305359
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Photographs

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: id305361
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Burnett Hazelwood Cemetery

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: id305363
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Cedar Grove, Williamsburg

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: id305365
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Dicie Hill Cemetery, Forge Road

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: id305367
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Drewry Family at Drewry Lane, Diascund

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: id305369
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Eastern State Hospital, Old and New

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: id305371
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Eggleston Graveyard, Powhatan Plantation

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id305373
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Flemming, 5325 Riverview Road

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: id305375
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Forest Glen, Cowles-Spencer Cemetery

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: id305377
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Freedom Park

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: id305379
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Gospel Spreading Farm, Treasure Island Road

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: id305381
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Green Swamp Farm

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: id305383
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hankins Family Cemetery- Aspen Grove, moved to Olive Branch

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: id305385
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hazelwood, Henry Jiles Family Cemetery, Firetower Road

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: id305427
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hazelwood Jones, Firetower Road, Route 634

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: id305431
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hickory Neck Church, Blisland Parish

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: id305433
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hill Pleasant Farm (Lightfoot- Henley)

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: id305435
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hot Water- Cole Tract "Free Black Community"

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 21
Identifier: id305437
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Hubbard Family at Oakland

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 22
Identifier: id305439
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

James Cittee- "Pasbyhayes"

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 23
Identifier: id305441
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

James River Baptist, Centerville Road

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 24
Identifier: id305443
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6

Jamestown- Travis- Jamestown Church Research

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 25
Identifier: id305445
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Additions include family and church cemetery information and supplemental information.

Dates: 1994-2001; Majority of material found in 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / James City County (Va.) Cemetery Committee Records / Series 4: Acc. 2016. 100 Addition to Collection / Box 6