Skip to main content

Box MsV Box 14

 Container

Restricted

Contains 6 Results:

Diary, MsV Ad13

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Five Diaries, 1903-1905, 1907, and 1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, which discuss his medical practice and events in his neighborhood.

Dates: 1903-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Diaries

Diary, MsV Ad14

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Five Diaries, 1903-1905, 1907, and 1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, which discuss his medical practice and events in his neighborhood.

Dates: 1903-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Diaries

Diary, MsV Ad15

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Five Diaries, 1903-1905, 1907, and 1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, which discuss his medical practice and events in his neighborhood.

Dates: 1903-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Diaries

Diary, MsV Ad16

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Five Diaries, 1903-1905, 1907, and 1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, which discuss his medical practice and events in his neighborhood.

Dates: 1903-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Diaries

Diary, MsV Ad17

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Five Diaries, 1903-1905, 1907, and 1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, which discuss his medical practice and events in his neighborhood.

Dates: 1903-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Diaries

Account Book

 File — Box: MsV Box 14, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Account book, 1896-1915, of Doctor S. B. Barham, of Runnymede, Surry County, Virginia, kept while practicing medicine.

Dates: 1896-1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / S. B. Barham Account Book