Box 5
Contains 7 Results:
Box 5
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 January
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 February
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 March
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 April
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 May
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1990 June
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.