Box 4
Contains 8 Results:
Box 4
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 February-March
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 April
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 May-July
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 August
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 September
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 October-Novemeber
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.
Correspondence, 1989 December
This series includes both internal and external William & Mary GALA organizational correspondence organized by date. Within this series is much of the conversation that took place internally regarding major early issues facing GALA, from the College's non-discrimination policy to the fight for recognition among alumni groups. Correspondence ranges from form letters sent to association members to letters between board members and faculty liaison, George Greenia.