Box 4
Container
Contains 14 Results:
Cross Country Results, 1990-1991
File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id307951
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1990-1991
Norfolk State Cross Country Invitational, 1995
File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id307965
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1995
Massey Cancer Center 5k Run, 1995
File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id307967
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1995
William and Mary Open, 1993
File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id307969
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1993
Cross Country Time Trial, 1986-1988
File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id307971
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1986-1988
Paul Short Cross Country Invitational, 1993
File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id307973
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1993
William and Mary High School Cross Country Invitational, 1994
File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id307975
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1994
ECAC Cross Country, 1993
File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id307977
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1993
GMU Collegiate Invitational, 1996
File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id307979
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1996
Navy Lid Lifter Competition, 1994-1995
File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: id307981
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1994-1995
Navy Meets, 1996
File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: id307983
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1996
Delaware Invitational and Boston U Terrier Classic, 1994
File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: id307985
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1994
NCAA Indoor Track Championships, 1992-1996
File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: id307987
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1992-1996
Tribe Time Trials, 1986
File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: id307989
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection contains programs, newsletters, news clippings, meet results, photographs, artifacts and other material related to the College of William and Mary Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country teams from 1986-2004. The print material in the collection pertains to both the men's and women's teams during these years, while a majority of the roughly four boxes of photographs pertains mainly to the women's track and field and cross country teams of the 1990s and early 2000s....
Dates:
1986