Box 14
Container
Contains 7 Results:
Box 14
File — Box: 14
Identifier: id24474
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
circa 1965-2000
Governor's Land excavations (83C14-83C18), 1983
File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: id24496
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1983
Governor's Land excavations (83C19-83C23), 1983
File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: id24497
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1983
Governor's Land excavations (1983-1984), Hampton Institute (1983) (83C23-84C4), 1983-1984
File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: id24498
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1983-1984
Governor's Land excavations (84C4-84C9), 1984
File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: id24499
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1984
Governor's Land excavations (84C9-84C15), 1984
File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: id24500
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1984
Governor's Land excavations (84C15-85C4), 1984-1985
File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: id24501
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes slides created by Prof. Reinhart during the course of excavations and site visits. A catalog to the slides is available. The series also includes the field director's slides of the excavations in 1970-1971 of the Arroyo Hondo site (southeast of Santa Fe, New Mexico) by the School of American Research. In 1971, six College of William and Mary students, with their professor (the field director), took part in these excavations: Professor Theodore R. Reinhart, Ronald D....
Dates:
1984-1985