Box 6
Contains 13 Results:
Box 6
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Journal of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, 1893-1903
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Journal and day book of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, 1850-1899
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Ledger of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, 1864-1869
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Cash book of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, 1885-1897
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Cash book of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, 1865-1869
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Volume of shipping accounts from West Indies, undated, and copies of and extracts from letters re. shipments by A. R. Riddle, 1845-1846
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Cash accounts of H. R. Riddle, Baltimore, Maryland, 1849-1851
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Financial diary of expenses and receipts of H. R. Riddle, 1864
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Account notes and address book of H. R. Riddle, 1875-1876
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Farm planting notes and expenses of H. R. Riddle, 1842-1846
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Cash book of H. R. Riddle, 1842-1846
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.
Farm planting notes and expenses of H. R. Riddle, 1863
Papers, 1812-1915, of the Riddle family of Chambersburg, Pa., Baltimore, Md., and Charlestown, W. Va. Chiefly the correspondence and accounts of Horace R. Riddle, banker of Baltimore, Md. and Charles Town, W. Va. who was the agent for the receiver of the Bank of the Valley in Virginia. Collection also includes a farm account book, 1812-1832, of James Riddle of Chambersburg; and plans and specifications for re-modeling a house in Charles Town.