Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 60 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: id80399
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1946-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs

Proof Sheets, 1947-1956

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: id80400
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1947-1956
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1957

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: id80401
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents The Common Glory

Dates: 1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1957

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: id80402
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents The Founders

Dates: 1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1958

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: id80403
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents The Common Glory

Dates: 1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1958

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: id80404
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents The Founders

Dates: 1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1959

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: id80405
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1960

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: id80406
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1961

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: id80407
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1962

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: id80408
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1963

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: id80409
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1964

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: id80410
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents The Founders

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1965

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: id80411
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1965
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1966

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: id80412
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1966
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1967

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: id80413
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1968

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: id80414
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1969

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: id80415
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1970

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: id80416
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: id80417
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: id80418
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: id80419
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: id80420
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Proof Sheets, 1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: id80421
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Scope and Contents This series includes 8x10 glossy photographs, proof sheets, and negatives. The 8x10 photos are arranged (by Howard Scammon) according to subject, while the proof sheets are arranged chronologically by year. The negatives are arranged in files numbered 1-405, and arrangement is both by subject and date. An index to the negatives is included in the first folder marked "negatives";.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Negatives of The Common Glory and The Founders

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: id80422
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents index

Dates: 1946-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16

Negatives of The Common Glory and The Founders

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: id80423
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents #1-14

Dates: 1946-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Jamestown Corporation Records / Series 1: Mss. 77 C73 / Photographs / Box 16