Box 12
Container
Contains 40 Results:
Press Clippings, 1969
File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: id79564
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1969
Press Clippings, 1970
File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: id79565
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1970
Press Clippings, 1971
File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: id79566
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1971
Press Clippings, 1972
File — Box: 12, Folder: 27
Identifier: id79567
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1972
Press Clippings, 1973
File — Box: 12, Folder: 28
Identifier: id79568
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1973
Press Clippings, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 29
Identifier: id79569
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1974
Press Clippings, 1975
File — Box: 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: id79570
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1975
Press Clippings, 1976
File — Box: 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: id79571
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1976
Press Clippings
File — Box: 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: id79572
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1946-1979
Advertising Pamphlets
File — Box: 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: id79575
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents Publicity material includes correspondence and other papers and press clippings. the correspondence and other papers are arranged chronologically in folders dated from 1946 to 1976, and include letters to members of the press and radio and tv, reports of the publicity directors, press releases, and promotional material. Press clippings have been xeroxed on permalife paper and are arranged chronologically in folders and dated from 1947 to 1976. In addition, there is a...
Dates:
1946-1979
The Common Glory, 1950
File — Box: 12, Folder: 34
Identifier: id79583
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents This series includes ground plans for both the outdoor and indoor shows as well as documents pertaining to the technical aspects of the show-- lighting, sound, and props.
Dates:
1950
The Common Glory, 1951
File — Box: 12, Folder: 35
Identifier: id79584
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents This series includes ground plans for both the outdoor and indoor shows as well as documents pertaining to the technical aspects of the show-- lighting, sound, and props.
Dates:
1951
The Common Glory, 1954
File — Box: 12, Folder: 36
Identifier: id79585
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents This series includes ground plans for both the outdoor and indoor shows as well as documents pertaining to the technical aspects of the show-- lighting, sound, and props.
Dates:
1954
The Common Glory, 1958
File — Box: 12, Folder: 37
Identifier: id79586
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Scope and Contents This series includes ground plans for both the outdoor and indoor shows as well as documents pertaining to the technical aspects of the show-- lighting, sound, and props.
Dates:
1958
The Common Glory, 1965
File — Box: 12, Folder: 38
Identifier: id79587
Scope and Contents
Scope and Contents Notes and sketches
Dates:
1965