Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: id94675
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1776-2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records

Correspondence - Members-Elect, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: id149778
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Members-Elect, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: id149779
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Members-Elect, 2000-2008

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: id149780
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 2000-2008
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Members Elect, Alumni, and Honorary Members, 1936-1947

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: id94677
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1936-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Miscellaneous, 1782-1852

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: id95248
Scope and Contents

Photocopies

Dates: 1782-1852
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Miscellaneous, 1938-1956

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: id94676
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1938-1956
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Miscellaneous, 1992

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: id94678
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1992
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Correspondence - Replies to Invitations, 1923-1925

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: id94691
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1923-1925
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Corresponding Secretary's Papers, 1994-2001

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: id94692
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1994-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Dedication of New PBK Hall, 1956-1957

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: id94693
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1956-1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Dedication of New PBK Hall, 1957 May

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: id94705
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1957 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Election Ballots, 1935-1947

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: id94719
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1935-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Election Ballots, 1948-1962

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: id94720
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1948-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Election Ballots, 1963-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: id94721
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1963-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

History - Alpha Chapter, 1968

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: id94722
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Honorary Degrees - W. Bruce Lincoln, 2000

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: id94723
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Honorary Membership Nominees, 1925-1941

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: id94724
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1925-1941
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Korean President's Visit, 1989

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: id94725
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1989
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Meetings, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: id94726
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Meetings - Agendas, 1943-1974

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: id94727
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1943-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Membership Lists, 1927-1935

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: id94728
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1927-1935
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Membership Lists, 1939-1947

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: id94729
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1939-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Minutes, 1896-1932

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: id94730
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1896-1932
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16

Minutes, 1927-1942

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: id94731
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes committee files, minutes of meetings, bylaws, correspondence, and other administrative material from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1927-1942
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Box 16