Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 7

 Container

Contains 68 Results:

Invitations, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: id217471
Scope and Contents

Folder 2 of 2.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

J - General, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: id217473
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Japanese Studies, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: id217474
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Job Opportunities, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: id217475
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Journalist in Residence, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: id217476
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Judaic Studies, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: id217478
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Jump Magazine, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: id217479
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

K - General, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: id217480
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Keep Virginia Beautiful, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: id217481
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Kenan Professorship, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: id217482
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Kenan Trust, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: id217483
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Keycare, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: id217484
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Kinnamon Plaza, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: id217485
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Kresge Foundation, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: id217486
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

L - General, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: id217487
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law Publications, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: id217488
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School, 1988 February-June

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: id217489
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1988 February-June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School, 1988 January

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: id217490
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1988 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School, 1987 November-1988 January

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: id217491
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987 November-1988 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School, 1987 July-November

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 20
Identifier: id217492
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987 July-November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School Admissions, 1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 21
Identifier: id217493
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School Applicants, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 22
Identifier: id217494
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Law School Association, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 23
Identifier: id217495
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Legislative Matters, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 24
Identifier: id217496
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7

Library Advisory Committee, 1987-1988

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 7, Folder: 25
Identifier: id217497
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1987-1988. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may use the collection. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 5: Acc. 1990.052 / Series 5, Box 7