Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 9

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Smoking Policy, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: id215023
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Soccer, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: id215024
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

South African Investments, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: id215025
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

South African Investments, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 29
Identifier: id215026
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 30
Identifier: id215027
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Southern Regional Education Board, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 31
Identifier: id215028
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Southern University Conference, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 32
Identifier: id215029
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Space Utilization, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 33
Identifier: id215031
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Speakers, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 34
Identifier: id215032
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Special Programs, Office of, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 35
Identifier: id215033
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Sports Hall of Fame, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 36
Identifier: id215034
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Administration and Finance, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 37
Identifier: id215035
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Attorney General, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 38
Identifier: id215036
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Auditor of Public Accounts, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 39
Identifier: id215038
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Comptroller, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 40
Identifier: id215040
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Comptroller, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 41
Identifier: id215041
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

State - Council of Higher Education, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id215042
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 9

Series 2, Box 9

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 9
Identifier: id214992
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101