Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 3

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Series 2, Box 3

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3
Identifier: id214632
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101

Board of Visitors, 1986 June-August

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id214633
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1986 June-August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Board of Visitors, 1986 April-June

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id214634
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1986 April-June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Board of Visitors, 1986 March-April

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id214635
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1986 March-April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Board of Visitors, 1986 January-February

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id214636
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1986 January-February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Board of Visitors, 1985 September-December

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id214637
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985 September-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Board of Visitors, 1985 July-August

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id214638
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985 July-August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Broomall, Lawrence, undated

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id214639
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Budget Advisory Committee, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id214640
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Budget, College, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id214641
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id214642
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id214643
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Preplanning Studies, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id214644
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Physical Education - Intramural Facility, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id214646
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Ewell Hall Renovation, 1981

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id214647
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Student Residences - Law, 1985

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: id214648
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds - Student Residences - Law, 1985

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: id214649
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Tyler Hall Renovation, 1985

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: id214651
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Tyler Hall Renovation, 1985

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: id214653
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings and Grounds: Property Inventory, 1984

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: id214654
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Buildings, Naming of, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: id214655
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Burgesses Day, 1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: id214656
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Business Affairs, Office of, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: id214657
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

C - General, 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: id214658
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3

Continuous Electron Beam Accelerator Facility (CEBAF), 1985-1986

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: id214660
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1985-1986.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Paul R. Verkuil Records / Series 2: Acc.1988.101 / Series 2, Box 3