Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Correspondence from Celeste Marie De Martini to Coach Mike London, Undated

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: Undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

6th annual New Years Eve Celebration of the Arts, 1998

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Athletic Hall of Fame program, 1985

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Athletic Hall of Fame program, 1996

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Athletic Hall of Fame program, 1998

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Field Hockey and Lacrosse brochure, 1996-1997

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

The Indian Gridiron Magazine, 1945

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1945
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Student Athlete Handbook, 1998-1999

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

Catalog and Price List, 1928-1929

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1928-1929
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

High School and College Textbooks, 1929

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: 1929
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220

William and Mary College Notebook, Circa 1915

 Item — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

The Department of Athletics records includes files of the Athletic Association, publicity, printed material, publications, statistics, schedules and ephemera.

Dates: Circa 1915
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Athletics records / Accession 2022.220