Box 12
Contains 14 Results:
Nicholson Family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letters Lyon G. Tyler, Williamsburg, to Lee Nicholson, 1916 June 11, 1919 May 23, 1917 October 3 and 5
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Dr. Tyler's chart of Nicholson- Flood family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Chart of Edmunds-Howell-Nicholson
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letters regarding Nicholson line from various members
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Dr. Charles H. Peete, Warrenton, N.C.- regarding Briggs, Cobb, Nicholson, Applewhite, 1919-1920
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Newspaper, full page The Sun, Baltimore, regarding Wyatt family, 1905 April 16
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Will of Robert Nicholson, Sussex Co. (typed copy), 1762
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Will of Mary Nicholson (typed copy), 1776
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Binns-Cargill-Nicholson family by T.B. Dunn, 1938
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
H.B. McLemore, Clerk Southampton Co to Lee Nicholson, regarding Susan and Mark Nicholson, 1935
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letter: R.D. Davis, Clerk Sussex Co. to Nicholson, 1927
Regarding Will of John Nicholson and College lands.
Letter: Jesse Hargrave, Clerk Sussex Co. to Nicholson, regarding Will of John Cargill- 1841, 1927
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letter: Fannie Copes, formerly Fannie Holloman, to Nicholson, 1920
Regarding Bain's store & home at Wakefield. Bought from Nicholsons.