Box 8
Contains 26 Results:
Box 8: Folders 41-43
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Mason Family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Mason Family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Mason Family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letter. Eliza C. Rucker, Bedford, to Lee Nicholson regarding "Col. David Mason's family. Henry Williamson and Rebecca Mason's descendants.", 1931 October 13
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letter: Tiffany & Co. New York to Lee Nicholson regarding "Description of Coat-of-Arms of Scott, Mason, Nicholson and Mallory families", 1919 August 13
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Typescript: "A Heraldic Description of the Scott, Mason and Jones (and Nicholson) coat-of-arms."
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
"Chart of Mason Family from Sir John Mason of England" (oversize)
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Mrs. Fletcher's records
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Children of Judge John Young Mason & Mary Ann Foot
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Several dozen letters from various members of the Mason family giving records
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letters: Jos. D. Mason, New York to Lee Nicholson, regarding Mason family, 1918-1928
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Family of Dr. Thomas Field Scott
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Family of Dr. Wm. Baker Scott
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Buford family records by E.P. Buford, 1912
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Copy of Mason data lent by Mrs. A.M. Jones of Mobile
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Copy of Mr. W.G. Stanard's letter to Gertrude Mason, 1896 June 6
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Copy of Rebecca Thweatt La Monte's letter with references
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Typed (11 pp.) Gregory family
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Typescript, 4 pp. Dr. George Mason ancestry, of 'Pleasant Shade," Greenville Co., Mrs. Jones' ancestry, Mrs. Archer Anderson's ancestry, 1902
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Typescript, 2 pp. Jos. D. Mason, New York to Lee Nicholson., 1927
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Early Virginia immigrants by Greer, 1623-1666
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Letter J. D. Mason, N.Y. to Lee Nicholson., 1926 September 6
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Jones family data by Branch Dunn (typed 14 pp.), 1934
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.
Correspondence- many letters- from various members of family to Mr. Nicholson
Papers, 1837-1938, of Lee Nicholson, a genealogist of Sussex County, Va. Includes correspondence, notes and charts concerning many Virginia families. Among them are the Batte family, Bolling family, Branch family, Briggs family, Chappell family, Heath family, Jones family, Land family, Mallory family, Mason family, Morton family, Neblett family, Nicholson family, Peebles family, Pegram family and Rives family.