Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: id142211
Scope and Contents

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports

Project 9 Reports- Hewalt, Willis

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: id142367
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Hewalt, Willis

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: id142368
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Jakkula, A.A.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: id142369
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Jensen, Fred

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: id142370
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Korrings, P.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: id142371
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Korrings, P.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: id142372
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Korrings, P.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: id142373
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Korrings, P.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: id142374
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Korrings, P.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: id142375
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Cofland, Hugh B.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: id142376
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lund, E. J.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: id142377
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lund, E. J.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: id142378
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lund, E. J.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: id142379
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lunz, G.R.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: id142380
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lunz, G.R.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: id142381
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lynch, S.A.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: id142382
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Lynch, S.A.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: id142383
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: id142384
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 19
Identifier: id142385
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 20
Identifier: id142386
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 21
Identifier: id142387
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 22
Identifier: id142388
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 23
Identifier: id142389
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel

Project 9 Reports- Mackin, J.G.

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 24
Identifier: id142390
Scope and Contents From the File:

Project files and reports by project workers. Project Nine - Oyster Mortality Investigation San Antonio Bay Projects Administration Files - Projects Project 23 (Sewell Hopkins Reports not included)

Dates: 1940-1950; Majority of material found in ca. 1940-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Sewell Hopkins Reports / Box 17: Texas A&M Research Foundation: Reports and Correspondence by Project Nine Personnel