Box Series 2, Box 3
Container
Contains 15 Results:
Colleges and Normal Schools, 1889-1899 and undated
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id60082
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1889-1899 and undated
Colleges and Normal Schools, 1900-1908
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id60083
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1900-1908
Colleges and Normal Schools, 1909-1914
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id60084
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1909-1914
Colleges and Normal Schools, 1915-1919
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id60085
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1915-1919
Commencement, 1893-1907 and undated
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id60087
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1893-1907 and undated
Commencement, 1908-1918
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id60088
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1908-1918
Curriculum, 1888-1914 and undated
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id60089
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1888-1914 and undated
Day of Prayer, 1899
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id60090
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1899
Educational Organizations, 1894-1918 and undated
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id60091
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1894-1918 and undated
Faculty-- Applications, undated
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id60092
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
undated
Faculty-- Applications, 1893-1903
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id60093
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1893-1903
Faculty-- Applications, 1904-1906
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id60094
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1904-1906
Faculty-- Applications, 1907-1913
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id60096
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1907-1913
Faculty-- Applications, 1914-1919
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id60097
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1914-1919
Series 2, Box 3 [ACCESSIBLE ON MICROFILM ONLY]
File — Box: Series 2, Box 3
Identifier: id60081
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1 (Acc. 1980.123): One box containing biographical material; engravings; lectures; addresses; publications; an article about the Gardiner Manor in New York; Tyler's application for the William and Mary presidency; testimonials; a calling card; correspondence, including a letter to Mrs. Alex S. Porter (circa 1917), possibly referring to Bound Volume no. 13.Series 2 (Acc. 1984.019):
For preservation reasons, researchers will have to access all materials in this series on...
Dates:
1888-1935