Box 19
Container
Contains 65 Results:
Southworth, S. D., 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: id158109
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Staff, 1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: id158110
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
Staff--Personnel and Salaries, 1934
File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: id158111
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1934
Staff--Vacations, 1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: id158112
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
Staff--Vacations, 1935 July 1 - 1936 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: id158113
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1935 July 1 - 1936 June 30
State Board of Education, 1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: id158114
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1934 July 1 - 1935 June 30
State Board of Education, 1935 July 1 - 1936 December 31
File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: id158115
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1935 July 1 - 1936 December 31
State Board of Education, 1937 July 1 - 1938 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: id158116
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1937 July 1 - 1938 June 30
State Board of Education, 1938 July 1 - 1939 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: id158117
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1938 July 1 - 1939 June 30
State Board of Education, 1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: id158118
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
State Board of Education, 1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: id158119
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
State Board of Education [see President Pomfret's Office Files], 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 12
Identifier: id158120
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
State Institutional Heads
File — Box: 19, Folder: 13
Identifier: id158121
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942
State Officials, 1937 July 1 - 1939 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 14
Identifier: id158122
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1937 July 1 - 1939 June 30
State Officials, 1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 15
Identifier: id158123
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
State Officials, 1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 16
Identifier: id158124
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
State Officials [see President Pomfret's Office Files], 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 17
Identifier: id158125
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Statham Bequests [see President Pomfret's Office Files]
File — Box: 19, Folder: 18
Identifier: id158126
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942
Stewart, Jean J., 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 19
Identifier: id158127
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Stone, Charles H., 1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 20
Identifier: id158128
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 July 1 - 1940 June 30
Stone, Charles H., 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 19, Folder: 21
Identifier: id158129
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Student Activities--Session, 1934 - 1935
File — Box: 19, Folder: 22
Identifier: id158130
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1934 - 1935
Student Activities--Session, 1935 - 1936
File — Box: 19, Folder: 23
Identifier: id158131
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1935 - 1936
Student Activities--Session, 1937 - 1938
File — Box: 19, Folder: 24
Identifier: id158132
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1937 - 1938
Student Activities--Session, 1938 - 1939
File — Box: 19, Folder: 25
Identifier: id158133
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1938 - 1939