Box 18
Container
Contains 33 Results:
Southern Conference--Session, 1938 - 1939
File — Box: 18, Folder: 26
Identifier: id157858
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1938 - 1939
Southern Conference--Session, 1938 - 1939
File — Box: 18, Folder: 27
Identifier: id157859
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1938 - 1939
Southern Conference--Session, 1939 - 1940
File — Box: 18, Folder: 28
Identifier: id157860
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 - 1940
Southern Conference--Session, 1939 - 1940
File — Box: 18, Folder: 29
Identifier: id157861
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 - 1940
Southern Conference--Session--Varsity Squad, 1939 - 1940
File — Box: 18, Folder: 30
Identifier: id157862
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1939 - 1940
Southern Conference--Session, 1940 - 1941
File — Box: 18, Folder: 31
Identifier: id157863
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 - 1941
Southern Conference--Session, 1940 - 1941
File — Box: 18, Folder: 32
Identifier: id157864
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 - 1941
Box 18
File — Box: 18
Identifier: id157832
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942