Box 12
Container
Contains 38 Results:
Lewis, John L., 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: id157024
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Library, 1931 - 1935
File — Box: 12, Folder: 27
Identifier: id157026
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1931 - 1935
Library, 1936 - 1940
File — Box: 12, Folder: 28
Identifier: id157027
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1936 - 1940
Library, 1936 - 1940
File — Box: 12, Folder: 29
Identifier: id157028
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1936 - 1940
Library, 1936 - 1940
File — Box: 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: id157029
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1936 - 1940
Library, 1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
File — Box: 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: id157030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 July 1 - 1941 June 30
Library, 1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
File — Box: 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: id157031
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1941 July 1 - 1942 June 30
Library Alterations--Session, 1940 - 1941
File — Box: 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: id157033
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1940 - 1941
Library Building, Proposed
File — Box: 12, Folder: 34
Identifier: id157034
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942
Library Science Department
File — Box: 12, Folder: 35
Identifier: id157036
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942
Lists, 1933 - 1935
File — Box: 12, Folder: 36
Identifier: id157037
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933 - 1935
Lists, 1933 - 1935
File — Box: 12, Folder: 37
Identifier: id157038
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933 - 1935
Box 12
File — Box: 12
Identifier: id156991
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the Ground Floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1934 B79, reels 1-24). [Originals are stored off-site.]Records from the administration of College of William and Mary President John Stewart Bryan for the years 1934-1942.For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list...
Dates:
1933-1942