Box 1
Container
Contains 102 Results:
Thompson H. Landon to Thomas D. Landon, 1881 May 18
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id92942
Scope and Contents
(no envelope); talks of Thomas Landon's sixteenth birthday which was May 18, 1881
Dates:
1881 May 18
Thompson H. Landon to Thomas D. Landon, 1884 or 1890
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id92943
Scope and Contents
envelope addressed to "T.D. Landon" and states "To be read at some lone time on ship board before of by Christmas day."
Dates:
1884 or 1890
Seymour Landon in Portland, Oregon to Thomas D. Landon, 1890 June 22
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id92944
Scope and Contents
(no envelope); Seymour Landon (1867-1930) was the brother of Thomas Landon
Dates:
1890 June 22
Myrta L. Kenaston in Bordentown, New Jersey to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, 1888 October 22
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92945
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1888 October 22
Myrta L. Kenaston in Bordentown, New Jersey to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, 1888 December 14
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92946
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1888 December 14
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, 1889 February 12
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92947
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1889 February 12
Myrta L. Kenaston in Syracuse, New York to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, 1889 December 4
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92948
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1889 December 4
Myrta L. Kenaston in Syracuse, New York to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, September
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92949
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
September
Myrta L. Kenaston in Bordentown, New Jersey to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92950
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92951
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92952
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92953
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92954
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92955
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston in Syracuse, New York to Thomas D. Landon, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92956
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92957
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92958
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92959
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92960
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Myrta L. Kenaston to Thomas D. Landon, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id92961
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
undated
Jessie May Anthony in Troy, New York to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, 1890 December 18
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id92962
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1890 December 18
Jessie May Anthony in New Jersey to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, 1890
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id92963
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
1890
Jessie May Anthony in Troy, New York to Thomas D. Landon, 1891 April 14
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id92964
Scope and Contents
(no envelope)
Dates:
1891 April 14
Jessie May Anthony in Troy, New York to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id92965
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated
Jessie May Anthony in Troy, New York to Thomas D. Landon in Bordentown, New Jersey, undated
Item — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id92966
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence of Thomas Durland Landon including correspondence with his father, Thompson Landon, his brother, Seymour Landon, a woman named Myrta Leontine Kenaston (c.1868-1958), a woman named Jessie May Anthony, a man named "Woody," a man named "Will," and several others (folder 14). Among the letters in folder 14 are a group from someone in the French military written in French. Covers addressed to Thomas Landon with missing letters (folder 15) and letters that could...
Dates:
undated