Box 10
Container
Contains 50 Results:
Miscellaneous hand-written papers, Undated
File — Box: 10, Folder: 30
Identifier: id203276
Scope and Contents
26 items.
Dates:
Undated
Miscellaneous hand-written papers, Undated
File — Box: 10, Folder: 31
Identifier: id203277
Scope and Contents
24 items.
Dates:
Undated
Miscellaneous hand-written papers, Undated
File — Box: 10, Folder: 32
Identifier: id203278
Scope and Contents
8 items.
Dates:
Undated
Miscellaneous typed papers, Undated
File — Box: 10, Folder: 33
Identifier: id203279
Scope and Contents
21 items.
Dates:
Undated
Miscellaneous papers belonging or pertaining to Herbert Barnes, 1920-1935
File — Box: 10, Folder: 34
Identifier: id203280
Scope and Contents
30 items.
Dates:
1920-1935
Indexed notebook, Undated
File — Box: 10, Folder: 35
Identifier: id203282
Scope and Contents
1 item.
Dates:
Undated
Ledger books, circa 1905
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203296
Scope and Contents
2 items. Books1 and2.
Dates:
circa 1905
Reports and Minutes of the 41st Convention of the Women's Christian Temperance Union of Virginia, 1923
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203297
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book3.
Dates:
1923
Anti-Saloon League Yearbook of 1914, 1914
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203298
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book 4.
Dates:
1914
Anti-Prohibition Manual of 1917, 1917
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203299
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book 5.
Dates:
1917
Democratic Campaign book, 1922, 1922
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203300
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book 6.
Dates:
1922
Democratic Campaign Book, 1924, 1924
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203301
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book 7.
Dates:
1924
By-laws of Wachapreague Council No. 96 Jr. A.U.O.M., 1901
Item — Box: 10
Identifier: id203302
Scope and Contents
1 item. Book 8.
Dates:
1901
Box 10
File — Box: 10
Identifier: id203234
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1895-1935, Undated
Box 10
File — Box: 10
Identifier: id203295
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1873-1941
Material Pertaining to Various Estates, 1908-1912
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203237
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1908-1912
Miscellaneous legal documents, 1900-1930
File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: id203246
Scope and Contents
22 items.
Dates:
1900-1930
Handwritten notes pertaining to assorted legal cases, 1900-1930
File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: id203247
Scope and Contents
30 items.
Dates:
1900-1930
Miscellaneous contracts, 1900-1934
File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: id203248
Scope and Contents
28 items.
Dates:
1900-1934
Deeds, 1910-1920
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203249
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1910-1920
Insurance Policies, 1931-1932
File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: id203255
Scope and Contents
5 items.
Dates:
1931-1932
Receipts, 1895-1935, Undated
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203256
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1895-1935, Undated
Cancelled checks, 1914-1934
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203266
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
1914-1934
Miscellaneous Items, 1900-1935, Undated
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203270
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1895-1935, of George Walter Mapp consisting chiefly his of personal and professional correspondence. Topics in the correspondence include women suffrage, Prohibition, 1918 First District of Virginia Congressional Democratic primary, 1928 presidential election, and the 1929 Virginia gubernatorial Democratic primary. In addition to papers pertaining to Mapp's political career, much of the collection pertains to Mapp's legal practice on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and includes...
Dates:
Undated
Books and Other Printed Material, 1901-1924
Sub-Series — Box: 10
Identifier: id203294
Scope and Contents
Books1-10
Dates:
1901-1924