Skip to main content

Box Series 10, Box 26

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Timeline of Ebola Epidemic, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: id213723
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Research and Publicity, 1987-1991

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: id213724
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987-1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Transcripts of Research Interviews and Correspondence, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: id213725
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Karl Johnson, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: id213726
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Margaretha Isaacson

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: id213727
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Peter Piot, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: id213728
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Joe McCormick, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 7
Identifier: id213729
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Kevin DeCock, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 8
Identifier: id213730
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcripts, Two Anonymous Zairian Professors, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 9
Identifier: id213731
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Guido Van Der Groen, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213732
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project

Interview Transcript - Dr. Ruppol, 1987

 File — Box: Series 10, Box 26, Folder: 11
Identifier: id213733
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Background research, story treatments, scripts and financial information for proposed movie based on the 1976 Zaire Ebola epidemic.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Glenn Close Papers / Series 10: Mss. Acc. 2010.601 / Series 10, Subseries 4: Cry From the Heart Project